The Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize

INSIDE, by Newfoundland author Kenneth J. Harvey, has been nominated for the 2006 Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize.

The award is sponsored by Canadian media giant, ROGERS, and is administered and promoted by The Writers' Trust.

On March 7th, the selected winner will receive $15,000, with $2,000 presented to each of the finalists.

The Rogers Writers' Trust Award is one of the annual Writers' Trust Awards, worth a total of $123,000.

Past winners of the award include: Alice Munro, Austin Clarke and Joseph Boyden.


Popular Posts